Yhteystiedot

Nokkala Petteri
Toimitusjohtaja, myynti
Myynti
+358 44 7624511

petteri.nokkala@pematic.fi

Nokkala Anne
Myyntisihteeri
Myyntitilaukset, laskutus
+358 44 7624 540

anne.nokkala@pematic.fi

Risteelä Satu
Talouspäällikkö
+358 44 7624 521
satu.risteela@pematic.fi
Lahtinen Oskari
Tuotantopäällikkö, toimitukset, myynti
+358 44 7624 547

oskari.lahtinen@pematic.fi

Liimatainen Veli-Pekka
Verstaspäällikkö
Työnjohto, hitsaus- ja koneistustehdas
+358 44 7624 503

veli-pekka.liimatainen@pematic.fi

Reima Turunen
Suunnittelupäällikkö

reima.turunen@pematic.fi

Jyrki Pietiläinen

Suunnittelija
+358447624560

jyrki.pietilainen@pematic.fi

Minkkinen Hannu
Ostot
+358 44 7624 545
hannu.minkkinen@pematic.fi

Pematic Oy

Teollisuustie 4
40950 Muurame

pematic( (at) )pematic.fi