Valikko Sulje

Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Petteri Nokkala, tj 044–7624511
petteri.nokkala@pematic.fi

Oskari Lahtinen 044–7624547
oskari.lahtinen@pematic.fi

Myyntitilaukset ja laskutus

Anne Nokkala 044–7624540
anne.nokkala@pematic.fi

Tuotanto ja toimitukset

Oskari Lahtinen 044–7624547
oskari.lahtinen@pematic.fi

Veli-Pekka Liimatainen 044–7624503
veli-pekka.liimatainen@pematic.fi

Hankinta

Jukka Karhila 040-1577456
jukka.karhila@pematic.fi

Tuomas Minkkinen 044–7624570
tuomas.minkkinen@pematic.fi

Taloushallinto

Kristian Sola 044–7624521
kristian.sola@pematic.fi

Suunnittelu

Reima Turunen 044–7624529
reima.turunen@pematic.fi

Verkkolaskutus

Pematic Oy
Verkkolaskuosoite TE003707922470
Operaattoritunnus 003701011385
Välittäjä Tietoevry Oyj

Laskut sähköpostitse

laskut@pematic.fi